Hello Steemians - Let me introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians,

I'm Zeeshan Taj, a nature-lover and a newbie in cryptocurrency trading and on Steemit.

It's since a month ago that I got interested in the cryptocurrencies. In fact, when Bitcoin crossed 4000 dollars first time in August, this news when I read on a technology blog really moved me to do an in-depth study of cryptocurrencies.

I knew I had already missed the train to make 1000 times gains by investing in Bitcoin or Ethereum. So I was searching for altcoins that could possibly rise substantially in future. I found a blog where the author listed five coins i.e. Ripple, Steem, IOTA, Siacoin and NEO. According to his analysis, these are undervalued yet and have great potential to rise. The ease with which one can actually become a part of steemit community and earn steem by posting content brought me here.

Other than studying cryptocurrencies, my favorite pastime is to reflect and ponder on the creation of God and I love to talk and write about my studies on this topic. Topics in this category include astronomy, zoology, botany, physics and other scientific facts. I will usually post articles on these topics and on cryptocurrencies which would be free of technical jargon. Thus, enabling any tom, dick or harry to understand and apply.

Further, I want to tell you about my education. I graduated from the University of the Punjab and currently I am pursuing chartered accountancy.

I am really excited at Steemit as it's a great platform to learn, teach topics of my interest. Moreover, I will regularly post content and hope that you people shall like it and follow my channel as it will be really useful to you.

Thanks, for Reading!

Please Upvote, Follow and Resteem to express Some Love! Don't forget to comment If you have any questions, I would be glad to help and If you people have any advice for me as a new user, I would love to hear!

Sort:  

HI .... I upvoted and commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak...

Thank you so much. Upvoted & Followed you back.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Thank you so much. I created an account today on steemit.chat. I expect to have a great time chatting with the Steemit community.

Nice to meet you, @zeeshantaj! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks a lot my friend! Followed you back.

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

welcome to steemit @zeeshantaj
following you now . :D
follow me back pls . :)

Upvoted and follwed you back!

Hello Taj @zeeshantaj ! Welcome on Steemit , here is the best place to meet nice people , learn more and earn nice money ! My advice is to be original and to post quality articles ! Stay tuned with me , and see my next posts, let-s keep in touch ! See you !

Thanks for your advice. Followed you back.

Every day want a vote

Sorry, I didn't understand you. Can you please clarify what you said?

Welcome @zeeshantaj to the steemit community and crypto space. Though regarding crypto-currencies; do your due diligence and invest wisely. Good luck!!!

Thanks a lot dear friend for your kindness.

Nice to meet you, @zeeshantaj!. You have a very nice introduction.

Welcome @zeeshantaj aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Yeah, this is why I joined it.