You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction 🥋 Post

Osssss!

Well met! Being a jiu jitsu practitioner myself, it is FANTASTIC to see more bjj warriors on the blockchain. It has been a few tough months without training with my team here in Canada during the lock down for sure. We are about to reopen in the next couple weeks and I feel fat and out of shape to say the least. I should have a good side control and top half guard game though! ;).

A couple years ago, I posted a series of videos of our white belt curriculum on the blockchain. Training with mma fighters and competing are some of my favourite stories that make for fun blogging.

They don’t post too much anymore but you may want to follow @jiujitsu, @bigapplebo, and I will have to remember my other bjj brothers and sisters.

Cheers to courage and passion and the warrior lifestyle.

Sort:  

Hey my friend! It’s inspiring to see more people from jiu jitsu in here. You definitely enlighten my day with you comment. I wish you a great weekend buddy ! ✌️ OSSSSS 🇧🇷