You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to the steemit community: Who exactly is Euguma

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Keep on drawing and working on your tailory craft. If you can combine those with the technology available to you to spread the word I think you can do a lot of good. Now that more and more africans are connecting to the internet (and subsequently to the blockchain) you will notice that in this digital realm...initially we are all the same. It's a fresh start! And it seems weird, but you can find digital brothers, sisters, mothers and fathers in this strange new world too and some of us "old surfers" will happily guide you if you'll have us!

Good Luck to you.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, you have really thought me a lot in a little time.
It is my pleasure to have you guide me.

Glad to share what I've learned but remember it's mostly Trial and Error. In other words I have no idea what I'm doing :) Just having fun and writing down my research ya know?