Steemit, here I come! Steemians, meet zhoey

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians. Glad to be finally here after waiting so long for my account confirmation. Here goes my introductory post.

My name is Zhoey, from America.
_20180124_083657.JPG
I'm a traveller and photographer. I love nature and all things good. I got to know about steemit from a good ol' friend @maya3. In the course of my travels, I ran into her at the JFK airport while waiting for my flight. It was a great reunion since we have'nt seen each other since college. And since her flight was being delayed we had the opportunity to catch up on things.
_20180124_083558.JPG
That was when she told me about Steemit and how it would help me blog about my travels. Well, I gave it some thought and decided to give it a try. So, here I am.
_20180124_083617.JPG
I hope to make a lot of friends and share my travel and photography stories.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @zhoey upvote :D

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit! Your pictures are wonderful. I am excited to see what you have to contribute to this community. You have my upvote and follow! (If you would follow me back that would be great, but either way, I enjoyed your post very much!) Good luck! :)

Thanks so much. I'm also eager to learn a lot from you

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thank you very much. I'll definitely check those out!

Welcome to steemit @zhoey . Indeed, you'll make a lot of new friends here :)

Thank you and I hope you'll be one of my new friends 😉

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Thank you @lopezdacruz. Hope to enjoy your company too 😉

welcome dear

Glad to know you are on board

Thanks dear