Getting to know me

Hi, my name is Christian Zamora you can call me Zam, Zi, Etchan or Chris. A BSIT student undergrad. Currently working as a Web Developer in our company. Knowledgeable of some programming language namely: C# (including: Windows Form Application and ASP.Net MVC2 using Microsoft Visual Studio), PHP (including: Codeigniter Framework), Microsoft SQL Server, MySQL, Javascript with basic HTML, CSS (including: Bootstrap) and Jquery. I have also a good foundation of using Photoshop.

It is a privilege for me to be able to share a part of my knowledge of above mentioned article here on this community. For some of the people I know especially students that are taking the same course as mine, who are about to give up finding ways on how to achieve the very difficult as they thought about the project. I want to be their way as guiding light to make that project to be done with enough time. And this will happen when you guys supports me as I get through to continue sharing my thoughts to you.

Sort:  

Nice blog following

Thanks! following too :)

Welcome Chris!

You choose that name, thanks! :D

welcome to the best ever social platform thanks for joining

wow! im an BSIT student too. paturo nman ako ng mga yan! haha

Sure! follow me for tutorials and more learning :)

welcome aboard!! glad to have you here on steemit :-)

Thanks @conradsuperb happy steeming :-D

Congratulations @zinnchann! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zinnchann! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!