How i find steemit so far

I am really loving the platform, especially the community :) everyone is so helpful and nice compared to other social media.
The content is also amazing and would just like to give all creators and artists a thumbs up (y)
Although i'm not sure what content i am going to post or focus on, maybe i'll try different things, styles etc.
But overall my first day of steemit is awesome :D definitely can get behind this.
Would really appreciate some tips and advice for getting started

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. For an introduction post, you may add the tag introduceyourself which may get more people saying hello to you. See how other people do it at https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself
I also shared my other experience in my blog. Follow me at @faisalh

Nice to meet you @ziyaad119🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I followed you!

Hi, @ziyaad119, I agree! Why haven't you made any posts yet? I like your comments on posts I've seen.

Congratulations @ziyaad119! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ziyaad119! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!