Introducing myself, Zohal Delawar

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

25075309_2018834588133028_594358310_o (1).jpg

Hey Steemit,

I am Zohal Delawar, a 21 years old girl who lives in Denmark. One of the main reasons I decided to try Steemit out was basically to follow your unique posts and let all you gorgeous steemers be a part of my daily life as well. I will be able to share adventures moments of my life, including fashion and food blogs with you all. The picture above is taken in Toronto, Canada. I went there this summer 2017, it was the most awesome trip in my life! More pictures are on the way, stay tuned!

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hey! Thank you so much, nice to see you too! I am sure I will enjoy it a lot!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Thank you very much!

welcome zohiidk,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Thank you so much lopezdacruz!

Hi @zohiidk, welcome to Steemit! I have only been here for about six days but its been an amazing stay so far.

Toronto is an amazing city. I have only been there once to meet my wife's family but we had such an amazing time. The food there is amazing. So many great restaurants. I am a sucker for food so I look forward to checking out your food blogs!

Hi fitnessnerd,
Thank you so much! I just love toronto too! Such an awesome country with amazing places and sweet people! I definitely look forward to visit it again! :D

Welcome to steemit community, hope you can share the latest thing that has never been known or seen by others. In steemit you will also get a lot of knowledge, insight and new things that you have not encountered before, regards know from @teukukhaidir

Hey teukukhaidir
Thank you so much for your message, and I’m sure it will be a pleasant time to be a part of the steem community 👌🏼