You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Thank you Jersteemit it’s nice to meet you; thank you for the encouragement; I’m still trying to navigate the communities, I was equally meant to understand that it is good to reply to comment even though I don’t have enough hp at the moment, well I’m not taking chances, I love to meet people and connect with them via sharing of ideas and other matters of importance. I hope I make beautiful posts that will intrigue you and many others. Because of you, I’m going to be writing more often about series of African cultures especially Nigeria. Thank you for the warm welcome #proofofbrain

Sort:  

My pleasure. Same here. You will find here easy to use in a couple of days Yeah interacting with people is the fastest way to grow. You could also be increase your earnings by commenting from the POB interface, it's quite rewarding and has personally me grow my stake a lot in the past few months.

As concerning your comments limitation due to inadequate hive power. You could considering rent hive power delegation from from blocktrades. I will however help you with a little by offering to purchase a few to enable you make more comments.

Will really love to see that and learn from your culture. Have fun over here as you get acquainted with the platform


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Edit: a little delegation have been rented for you. That should help you make atleast 10 more comments. Keep up the engagement and enjoy your stay over here


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you so much Jersteemit, you are very kind. I appreciate