Allow myself to introduce... Myself

Howdy yall!

I'm JC and this is my first post here. I discovered Steem in the last couple months and decided to see if I could plant some seeds in the soil here.

FB_IMG_1492831865977.jpg

If things go well, proceeds from this account will go towards sustaining the Terence McKenna Transcription Project, a crowd-sourced project to transcribe and annotate the many talks and lectures given by Terence McKenna over his lifetime, in order to further academic research. If you'd like to contribute you can check us out at our website: http://terencemckenna.wikispaces.com or just shoot me an up vote or a comment. I'm super excited to get to know some new people and help grow this community!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @zoneghost I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steem it friend, peace love joy and enlightenment to you. <3

Welcome @zoneghost ! Fantastic project about McKenna. Thanks for all that work. Cheers from Barcelona. Following you!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to the community, JC! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek