You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little about what I do here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Thats pretty RUDE to CALL me a NAME when you do NOT KNOW ME!!!! There are LOTS of people who believe things you do not! ARE they all TROLLS????? I just want to HELP people? I think the earth is Flat, I think Las Vegas Shooting was a HOAX as in no one died no one got hurt, there is evidence, the government LIES to YOU ME and EVERYONE, thats WHY steemit was born. wake up

I hope you UNDERSTAND, it IS OK to BE WRONG.. I was 47 like I said when I woke up, YOU sound JUST LIKE ME, 30 years ago, I knew everything, anytime someone thought different from me they were wrong.. Sorry brother, that is formula for ignorance, I know. peace and sorry you think I am not serious as a heart attack, there are LOTS of things I would rather do than be made fun of for asking questions.