Hello everyone user steemit

The sights that I like most is the Borobudur temple that became my choice . My family along to visit the place one month ago . This is what my brother did his expression .

Many people like the Borobudur temple sites . Not only of the Indonesian state , but not a few foreign tourists visit there .
There still feels a rural atmosphere . Many people still use traditional vehicles that wagon. These vehicles make us feel comfortable with seeing the sights around the street .


It can make us become lost fatigue using the vehicle. Around the road there are many rice fields and green pastures . There are still many other beauty and excitement sights Borobudur temple .
Perhaps you are interested to visit the Borobudur temple ?
Hope you enjoyed our tour of the Borobudur temple .
I feel happy and will keep the historical heritage of our country .
There are still many other interesting sights in addition to the island BALI .
Greeting all the steemers :)