Introduce your self

image
image
After I hear and learn about steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is zulfahmii and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in North Aceh district and my propesi is now still in the study or studying the sciences, be it religious knowledge or other general science.

Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply, with the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later. For the attention of my friends say many thanks ....

Gimage
After I hear and learn about steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is awansenja and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in North Aceh district and my propesi is now still in the study or studying the sciences, be it religious knowledge or other general science.

Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply, with the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later. For the attention of my friends say many thanks ....

Greetings know everything in steemit

Sort:  


Hello @zulfahmii!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 12 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Oh I do not know, thanks for the information. I want to ask you how to get satisfactory results in steemit, I have posted many times but not at all got any results even that I get ya $ 0.00


Welcome to Steem @zulfahmii.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Di upvote kami ya kk :)

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

How to get steem power quickly and upvote a lot

Watch the videos, they'll help

I have done but still the same friend. Every time I post there is no altogether upvote and all I get is $ 0.00

Try posting in different categories and writing content that is specific to that category. Don't post in the introduceyourself over and over again. This is harming you because the algorithms are automatically burrying your posts.

Pantesan no more upvote in my posting.Bagaiman how to restore the original so much upvote again please help me