greetings steemit family

image

hallo steemit.
greetings of introduction and brotherhood,
to form a fraternity in this family of steemit it is wonderful to know each other first, then my permission and permission to introduce myself to all the brothers / sisters of steemian wherever you are all hopefully always in blessing,
yes, I am a beginner is called zulkarnainisijol, but it is a name that is better known in cyberspace, as for my name in real life is zulkarnaini, which addressed in geudong.aceh.indonesia,

I know steemit from my friend @saidul

I am a newcomer in steemit, please guidance and direction and support from all seniors.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun