Hi Steemit! me myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

_DSC0250.JPG
Hi Steemians! my name is BILAL i am from Pakistan but basically from AFGHANISTAN .
I have born here in Pakistan and also grown up here, my parents came to Pakistan in 1979 during the war and since then we are here i have been born and grown up here.
Currently i am doing study, I am Student of BSCS and its been my 4th semester. I love to do Computer programming and I am looking forward to be the best programmer of my field.
DSC_1044.jpg
I like to play football and i can say that its my hobby to play football.Travelling is also my hobby i do like to visit new places meet with different peoples and discover new things.
I can speak different languages as well.

Pashto (Mother tong)
Urdu
Punjabi
English
&
knows few words and sentences of Persian languages as well.
DSC_0787.jpg

Its been my 5th post in steemit but i haven't posted about introduction of myself. I am looking forward to make money here and i hope you guys will help me out. I will share the best content with you that most of you will surely like it and I believe you guys will upvote my post everytime and I believe in group work so if you guys have any idea then i will go with you.

Sort:  

Congrat friend!
You need people to get more upvotes.. meet them on these channels

https://steemfollower.com/?r=15582

https://discord.gg/tXR3vQ

ok sure!

Hi @zurmati, you have made an impressive intro, I just put your intro reference in my post, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-11-1524351132-824966

i have already upvoted and followed you and thank you soo much for that