Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello:-)
How are you all?
My name is Zxin as@zxin
I just joined steemit yesterday
And I want to introduce myself.
ဟဲလို:-)
အားလုံးမဂၤလာပါဗ်?
က်ေနာ့ နာမည္ ဇင္း@zxinပါဗ်
က်ေနာ္ steemitကို ျပီးခ့ဲ့ေန့တုန္းကjoin ထားတာဗ်
အခု က်ေနာ္ အားလုံးနဲ႔ မိတ္ဆက္ခ်င္လို့ပါ
Who am I?
က်ေနာ္ ဘယ္သူလဲ?

image

I'm 21year old
I live in Mandalay second capital of Myanmar
Mandalay is beautyful city and exit old place of King Mindone and well place on brickwall and broat most in Myannmar
I live with my many friends
I'm a worker any many work.
က်ေနာ္ အခု21ႏွစ္ ရွိပါျပီ
က်ေနာ္ ေနတာက ျမန္မာျပည္ရဲ႕ ဒုတိယျမို့ေတာ္ မႏၲေလးမွာဗ်
မႏၲေလးျမို့ဟာ ျမင့္မားတ့ဲ အုတ္တံတိုင္းေတြကာရံထားတ့ဲ မင္းတုန္းမင္းတရားျကီးရဲ႕ နန္းေတာ္ျကီးရွိရာျမို့ေပါ့ဗ်ာ

က်ေနာ္က သူငယ္ခ်င္းေတြအမ်ားျကီးနဲ႕အေဆာင္တခုမွာအတူငွားေနျကပါတယ္:-)
က်ေနာ္ကေတာ့ ေကာင္းတ့ဲအလုပ္ဆို ဘာအလုပ္ေနေန လုပ္တ့ဲ အလုပ္သမားတေယာက္ပါ
And I use most of my pears time learning about how to make online mony
And I have special interest in football
It's my favorite sport
I'm crazy for Liverpool fc
I'm very sad Ohh...
The team had lose to ManU cf .
က်ေနာ့ရဲ႕ အားလပ္ခ်ိန္ေတြကိုေတာ့ Onlineေငြရွာနည္းေလးေတြေလ့လာသင္ယူျဖစ္တယ္ဗ်
အားကစားေတာ့ ေဘာလုံးဝါသနာပါတယ္ေပါ့ဗ်ာ
လီဗာပူးက မန္ယူကိုရံႈးေတာ့ အေတာ္ေလးခံစားရတယ္ဗ်
ေလာင္းေျကးေတာ့နိုင္တယ္ေပါ့ေလ
ေလာင္းေျကးကေတာ့ျကည့္ျကပ္ပီးထည့္တာဆိုေတာ့ဗ်ာ အကိုအမတို့လဲသိမွာပဲေလ
ဟုတ္တယ္မ

And thank you so much
This is my first post and hope i will have your support to continue...
I love steem
Zxin as@zxin

ဟုတ္ ေက်းဇူးပါဗ် ဒါကက်ေနာ့ရဲ႕ ပထမဆုံးintroducing postေလးေပါ့ဗ်ာ
လိုအပ္တာေလးေတြလဲ ညႊန္ျပပါဦးေနာ္, ေနာက္ေနာင္လည္း အားေပးပါဦးလို႔
ဟုတ္ ေက်းဇူးပါဗ်
Steem Loverတေယာက္ပါလို့☺
Zxin as @zxin

Sort:  

Wlcm to steemit

Hey @zxin! Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Welcome to Steemit @zxin :)

Great having you here and looking forward to your next post. Keep it easy :)

Beautiful language
I haven't seen it before
Keep up writing in your native language

Welcome to Steemit Zxin,

I saw your #introduceyourself and after reading its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi @zxin, thanks a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-11-1524437572-859207