Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello:-)
How are you all?
My name is Zxin as@zxin
I just joined steemit yesterday
And I want to introduce myself.
ဟဲလို:-)
အားလုံးမဂၤလာပါဗ်?
က်ေနာ့ နာမည္ ဇင္း@zxinပါဗ်
က်ေနာ္ steemitကို ျပီးခ့ဲ့ေန့တုန္းကjoin ထားတာဗ်
အခု က်ေနာ္ အားလုံးနဲ႔ မိတ္ဆက္ခ်င္လို့ပါ
Who am I?
က်ေနာ္ ဘယ္သူလဲ?

image

I'm 21year old
I live in Mandalay second capital of Myanmar
Mandalay is beautyful city and exit old place of King Mindone and well place on brickwall and broat most in Myannmar
I live with my many friends
I'm a worker any many work.
က်ေနာ္ အခု21ႏွစ္ ရွိပါျပီ
က်ေနာ္ ေနတာက ျမန္မာျပည္ရဲ႕ ဒုတိယျမို့ေတာ္ မႏၲေလးမွာဗ်
မႏၲေလးျမို့ဟာ ျမင့္မားတ့ဲ အုတ္တံတိုင္းေတြကာရံထားတ့ဲ မင္းတုန္းမင္းတရားျကီးရဲ႕ နန္းေတာ္ျကီးရွိရာျမို့ေပါ့ဗ်ာ

က်ေနာ္က သူငယ္ခ်င္းေတြအမ်ားျကီးနဲ႕အေဆာင္တခုမွာအတူငွားေနျကပါတယ္:-)
က်ေနာ္ကေတာ့ ေကာင္းတ့ဲအလုပ္ဆို ဘာအလုပ္ေနေန လုပ္တ့ဲ အလုပ္သမားတေယာက္ပါ
And I use most of my pears time learning about how to make online mony
And I have special interest in football
It's my favorite sport
I'm crazy for Liverpool fc
I'm very sad Ohh...
The team had lose to ManU cf .
က်ေနာ့ရဲ႕ အားလပ္ခ်ိန္ေတြကိုေတာ့ Onlineေငြရွာနည္းေလးေတြေလ့လာသင္ယူျဖစ္တယ္ဗ်
အားကစားေတာ့ ေဘာလုံးဝါသနာပါတယ္ေပါ့ဗ်ာ
လီဗာပူးက မန္ယူကိုရံႈးေတာ့ အေတာ္ေလးခံစားရတယ္ဗ်
ေလာင္းေျကးေတာ့နိုင္တယ္ေပါ့ေလ
ေလာင္းေျကးကေတာ့ျကည့္ျကပ္ပီးထည့္တာဆိုေတာ့ဗ်ာ အကိုအမတို့လဲသိမွာပဲေလ
ဟုတ္တယ္မလား☺
And here my facebook social media link
You could add me,we can be friend.
https://www.facebook.com/rajalulay

ဒါက က်ေနာ့ရဲ႕ေဖ့ဘုတ္လင့္ပါ friend requestပို့ေပးဦးေလ ေနာ္!
သူငယ္ခ်င္းေလ ျဖစ္လို့ရတာေပါ့

And thank you so much
This is my first post and hope i will have your support to continue...
I love steem
Photo Credit from google image
image
Zxin as@zxin
ဟုတ္ ေက်းဇူးပါဗ် ဒါကက်ေနာ့ရဲ႕ ပထမဆုံးintroducing postေလးေပါ့ဗ်ာ
လိုအပ္တာေလးေတြလဲ ညႊန္ျပပါဦးေနာ္, ေနာက္ေနာင္လည္း အားေပးပါဦးလို႔
ဟုတ္ ေက်းဇူးပါဗ်
Steem Loverတေယာက္ပါလို့☺
Zxin as @zxin

Sort:  

Hello @zxin. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

@SteemFlagRewards This user is on the @Steemit-Abuse blacklist for one or more of the following reasons: Spam - Plagiarism - Scam or Fraud.

Welcome to Steemit @zxin :)

Dear @zxin, thank you for your nice post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1523834154-392036

@SteemFlagRewards This user is on the @Steemit-Abuse blacklist for one or more of the following reasons: Spam - Plagiarism - Scam or Fraud.

Saludos, espero poder leer buenos artículos de tu autoría.