Hi Steemians, i'm finally here! :)

in #introduceyourselfe6 years ago

(Ger/En)

Hi / Hello / Hallo Steemians,

i'm Jonas and i wanna introduce myselfe to you.

I am 20 years old and i come from germany.

IMG_20160422_164502.jpg
It's me, Jonas :b

At the moment i do my apprenticeship as an industrial management assistant.
In my free time i spend the time with my friends, my girlfriend and my cat. :b
IMG-20171031-WA0022.jpeg
That's my lovely cat :)

What i am interested in are soccer, e cigarettes (and what belongs to) and tattoos.
My favourites are tribals, minimalistics and new school blackwork.
At the moment i only have two tattoos but there will be more later.
IMG_20180129_200612.jpg
First tattoo

IMG-20170504-WA0001.jpeg
And second one :)

That's all for now. I hope you enjoyed it.

Good time to you steemians. :)

ich bin Jonas und ich möchte mich euch vorstellen.

Ich bin 20 Jahre alt und komme aus Deutschland.

IMG-20170505-WA0003.jpg
Beim Tattoowieren :b

Zu Zeit absolviere ich meine Ausbildung zum Industriekaufmann.
In meiner Freizeit verbringe ich Zeit mit meinen Freunden, meiner Freundin und meiner Katze.

IMG-20171102-WA0007.jpg

Ich interessiere mich für Fußball, E-Zigaretten ( und was dazu gehört) und für Tattoos.
Meine Favoriten sind Tribals, minimalistische Tattoos und New School Blackwork.
Momentan habe ich 2 Tattoos wie ihr oben seht aber es werden noch ein paar folgen. :b

Das wars fürs erste. Ich hoffe es hat euch gefallen.

Schöne Zeit, Steemians. :)

Sort:  

Nice to meet you! I like your cat and tattoo:)

Thank you :) i follow back :)