Minha apresentação na HIVE

English below

Quem sou eu

Olá pessoal, tudo bem?
Me chamo Priscila, mas podem me chamar de Pri, combinado!?

Tenho 33 anos, sou muito família e meu grande amor é a minha sobrinha Helena, que tem 2 meses.
Sou Assistente Social e atuo atua com crianças e adolescentes. Estou em transição de carreira, pois meu grande amor é a Dança!!! Sou Dançarina, Professora de Dança e estudante de Licenciatura em Dança na UFRJ.
Amo tirar fotos, minhas e de momentos espontâneos de pessoas próximas. É meu hobby fotografar e ser fotografada.

A dança na minha vida

Uma das minhas paixões é a Dança, se não for a maior e toda minha vida e ações são atravessados por ela.

Aqui, pretendo falar sobre isso, Dança, relações pessoais, infância, arte-educação e talvez outras coisitas.

Sou cria das danças as dois, bolero, forró, soltinho… mas estou me especializando no Samba de Gafieira e no Samba no Pé


Como cheguei aqui

Cheguei aqui através da Nexo Digital, na pessoa do Filipe Valentim meu amigo, professor de Dança e entusiasta dessa plataforma digital.


@splinter100dedos

No último domingo, 21 de maio, ele promoveu uma roda de conversa a respeito da comunidade e mães jovens e sua sobrecarga de trabalho, na qual fui a mediadora. A troca foi muito valiosa e interessante para nós e as pessoas que estiveram presente.
Iniciamos a roda relembrando alguns espaços da nossa infância, pensando nos papéis desempenhados pelos adultos cuidadores, naquela época e sua importância. Depois caminhamos pelas possibilidades e responsabilidade que envolvem maternar, cuidar de alguém e os impactos financeiros que esse cuidado não remunerado e pouco valorizado causa.

O que pretendo publicar aqui

Trouxe um pouco do que soube pretendo abordar aqui, ARTE, DANÇA, mudança de carreira, mercados de trabalhos distintos, vídeos de apresentações e muito mais.

Conclusão

Esse foi o meu post de apresentação na comunidade da HIVE, prometo me emprenhar e dedicar na movimentação dessa rede, aproveita e já me segue !

Who am I

Hello everyone, everything good?
My name is Priscila, but you can call me Pri, agreed!?

I'm 33 years old, I'm very family and my great love is my niece Helena, who is 2 months old.
I am a Social Worker and I work with children and adolescents. I'm in career transition, because my great love is Dance!!! I'm a Dancer, Dance Teacher and Student of Degree in Dance at UFRJ.
I love taking pictures, myself and spontaneous moments of close people. It is my hobby to photograph and be photographed.

The dance in my life

One of my passions is Dance, if not the greatest and all my life and actions are crossed by it.

Here, I intend to talk about that, Dance, personal relationships, childhood, art education and maybe other things.

I'm a creator of both dances, bolero, forró, loose… but I'm specializing in Samba de Gafieira and Samba no Pé

How did I get here

I got here through Nexo Digital, in the person of Filipe Valentim, my friend, a dance teacher and enthusiast of this digital platform.

Last Sunday, May 21st, he promoted a conversation circle about the community and young mothers and their work overload, in which I was the mediator. The exchange was very valuable and interesting for us and the people who were present.
We started the circle recalling some spaces from our childhood, thinking about the roles played by adult

caregivers at that time and their importance. Then we walk through the possibilities and responsibilities that involve mothering, taking care of someone and the financial impacts that this unpaid and undervalued care causes.

What I intend to publish here

I brought a little of what I knew I intend to address here, ART, DANCE, career change, different job markets, presentation videos and much more.

Conclusion

This was my presentation post in the HIVE community, I promise to get pregnant and dedicate myself to moving this network, enjoy and follow me!

Sort:  

Seja bem vinda a Hive!
Vai ser um prazer ver suas publicações de dança em nossa comunidade!



Junte-se a nosso discord e conheça nosso projeto..

Ansiosa para isso, obrigada!😍🫶🏾✨


Your post was manually curated by @KaibaGT.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

Congratulations @priscilaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the June edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Unveiling the Exclusive Web3 Berlin Conference Badge. HiveBuzz Adds a Touch of Excitement!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023

Seja bem vinda 🙂😃

Que legal seu post de introdução. Parabéns! Lindas fotos, Amei

Seja bem vinda ☺️☺️☺️

Loading...

Bom dia! @priscilaa. Welcome to hive :)

Anyway, just additional extra tips from me @macchiata a part of @lovesniper team from @ocd. There are some information that I want you to have a look:

  1. Exploring communities on hive OCD Communities Incubation Program and https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  2. For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  3. The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server or you can tag @macchiata if you have further question. I'd be happy to help.

Have a nice day and have fun exploring hive!

Seja bem vinda. Excelente post. Pelo visto está em boas mãos com um ótimo guia aqui na Hive. Se precisar de ajuda não hesite em questionar.

Dicas: Ache as comunidades que você gosta, engaje com as pessoas e upvote posts com bons conteúdos.

Seja original e divirta-se.

Beijos.