My Presentation For Steemit

in #introduceyourselt4 years ago

presente 2.jpg

Dear Steemit Community, at this moment our first contact begins and I hope it will be the beginning of many more to come, because without much more preamble here my presentation for you who do not yet know me in which I hope to interact permanently by this innovative platform of cryptocurrency that uses steem dollar as its part, I hope to bring excellent communication and enjoy a lot next to you.

Presente 1.jpg

Venezuelan, My name is Cristina Diaz I am 36 years old, Accountant, daughter, sister and wife, I love a happy country, In my short life I have tried to enjoy my heart every second, to understand the things of the society in which one lives and not let me drag along it but to know the purpose that you are here in this step on earth, in which I try to put into practice to be better every day in my family and in society, since if something I detest is injustice, the lies, abuse of power as well as mistreatment of women, men, children, the elderly and animals.

presentacion 5.jpg

In November 2014, one of my best decisions was to marry my redhead Sergio Silva celebrating everything good and overcoming all the bad things that happen to us every day that I have not made easy as a couple but with God the Most Holy our guide, it is an adventure to both, trying to be a normal family but at the same time letting ourselves be carried away by the emotional and wonderful life.

presentacion8.jpg

In the future post they will come knowing a little more about me and my family that will be a little my performance in this social network. Look forward to later.

caritas3.jpg

I always love to keep my gaze forward despite the adversities and with my assistant helping me to transcribe, hoping to share with you and to overcome this new challenge such as being successful in steemit. In my near future you will find a variety of topics ranging from my Service, tourism, travel, family, curiosities and something spiritual.

presente 3.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @criser! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit! hope to hear from you more, soon!