ABOUT ME?

My name is Alakija Alexander. I'm from Nigeria.
I'm a 300level student of the university of Benin(UNIBEN) studying Computer Science.

IMG_0008.JPG

Apart from my education, I'm a singer songwriter rapper and recording artiste. I have been singing since i was 13. I started my career in February 2017

IMG_20180320_152253_748.jpg

I'm into hip-hop and RnB and I play the guitar
I started out with strictly hip-hop but i later realized it was more helpful to diversify. I also started out with foreign songs but due to the pressure of my fan base,I had to try and blend and become indeginous. It turns out i was really good at it and i enjoyed it. You can listen to my songs by visiting my soundcloud @alakijaalexander

2b.jpg

I joined steemit because it gives me a chance to be who i really want to be and through this platform i can have my own voice and reach my highest potential. Its really nice to be here.
From time to time I'll be posting videos of what i can really do, lyrics and motivational verses.
I believe you can be anything you want so long as you want it bad enough.
You could also follow me on Instagram and twitter @tkrayneofficial
Thanks guys.

IMG_20180110_195754_668.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/vanitee/@vanitee/about-me

Congratulations @vanitee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @vanitee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @vanitee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!