Hey Steemers | It's my time to give Introduction

in #introduceyouself5 years ago (edited)

()


Who am I?

My real name is Fareed Nawaz which is a Muslim name and I am from the Pakistan which is beautiful country. I am an Energy and Environmental Engineer and an active Environmentalist.  

What i do for living?

I am a content writer for many blogs and I am a freelancer as well, apart from that, I am doing nothing, just sitting in my sofa all day while watching wrestling and STUFFING FOOD. 

What is my aim in life?

My only aim in life is to achieve peace and success, I am a very relaxed and positive minded person, I do not take any sort of tension. 

Why I chose Energy and Environmental Engineering field?

I believe that we are corrupting our ecosystem and polluting our oceans with the help of fossil fuels and plastic industries, I studied environment, global warming and climate change in depth, I am creating social awareness about renewable energy and environmental destruction with the help of my personal blog. I may be the laziest guy in the World but I am surely a planet lover.

 THANKS FOR READING THIS. READ MY ARTICLES ON MY BLOG  FOLLOW ME ON PINTEREST  FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER ENGAGE WITH ME ON LINKDIN  

Sort:  

Hello,

We have contacted you on your Twitter to verify the authorship of your Steemit blog but we have received no response yet. We would be grateful if you could respond to us via Twitter, please.

Please note I am a volunteer that works to ensure that plagiarised content does not get rewarded. I have no way to remove any content from steemit.com.

Thank you

Congratulations @fareed974! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!