YouTube - My First Online Income. YouTube Suspended 89000 Subscribers!!!

in #introduceyouself6 years ago

Steemit - youtube.jpg
@YouTube was my first @Online #Income. This is my second post at #steemit.

I was always a #YouTube browser. Since 2007, I have passed most of the time in @YouTube. But I had no idea that posting in YouTube can monetizing videos and earn good. One year ago, I was searching online income than I have found out that it is YouTube where I pass most of the time, it is a way to earn good income. I became very happy.

youtube-videos.jpg

I started making videos, worked very hard to find subscribers, viewers. My First paid was USD $117 direct to my bank account. I became so happy and very confident that if I work more seriously than I will able to make good money. So, I started working very hard, My second paid became USD $117 to USD $1430. I became more confident. I became more serious, started working more seriously day after day, month after month. After working so much of eleven months I have reached to 89000+ subscribers. It was just less than 11000 subscribers to reach 100K. Suddenly after logged in, I have found out, my @channel has been #suspended. It seems like, the sky broken down to my head. I had no #copyrights strike, nor even a community guideline strike, no warning and nothing. YouTube just directly suspended my channel cause of community guideline broken (though I had no idea where did I broke the rules). My channel was a news channel. I was posting sports news since I have started the channel. @YouTube has made their rules that after two strikes, third strike will make to suspend the channel. But where as I had no strike, but my #channel has been suspended. I have appealed twice, Team @YouTube said they are going to keep their decision.

kein-video-dieses-symbol-zeigt.jpg

I know @YouTube is a private company and they can change their rules without any notification. But still it takes so much works to make a channel popular. It hurts too much. At the end, I have found #Steemit and #Dtube, a very nice community. I am ending here today and looking forward to come with my next post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ifatraz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ifatraz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ifatraz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!