Epression Of Myself. I am?

Hello
I'm MOURAD. I was born on 1990 and now I'm 27 years old .I live with my family in been wrongly decided. I have faq three brothers and one sister and I'm the youngest.

In my free time I like to do a lots of things like: reading long stories and articles, i like writing articles, shopping, swimming, and playing computer games.

In the newborn with a friend told me about the site Steemit
decided to enter the site to look at and found a huge amount of articles seriously useful and
and picturesque in all fields.
I decided that i will benefit from a reading of the articles for type I also articles and this is what will do but i at the outset you want to submit myself

note: Will Forgive can find some spelling errors and that refer to not being able to good english
thank you to all of you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @knowledge! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

HBD steemit

I got your contact trough a family friend can you whatsap me please need your help 08032106640

Congratulations @knowledge! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!