El Blog De Deyci/thanks steemit

29258658_988845964611213_1224843506527240192_o.jpg

Hello my dear friends of steemit, I am grateful to share this platform with you, I present my name is Deyci Velasquez I am Venezuelan, a struggling and enterprising mother, I am the youngest of three brothers.20171231_222256.jpg

I have a beautiful daughter of 17 years old, her name is Scarleth Velasquez, she is my life the light of my eyes.20171231_223232.jpg

I am a woman who likes everything a little I love to improvise in the kitchen, although sometimes it is not good they are going to eat, I am trebajadora I always liked to have mine and never depend on anyone. In the Blog they will get everything a little both recipes and cleaning items, but something that I love to show you is my country, we all know by the situation that is happening Venezuela but I will show you that not everything is as it seems, Venezuela It is a beautiful country and I am proud to say that I am VENEZUELAN...Bandera-de-venezuela.jpg

I'm going to teach you how to make your typical dishes, I know that you will love them, their beaches, their landscapes and much more there is so much of Venezuela to know and I will show them here. Do not miss Steemit's friends and for last time thanks for this opportunityítulo.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @ lamorena20

thanks my lady