My Presentation In The Platform or Introductory Publication

Knowing A Little Julio, Who am I?

Good day, my name is Julio coronel I am Venezuelan, I am 28 years old (although I do not appear) many may have seen me by whaleshare and although I have a lot of time in steemit had never made an introductory publication, they wondered why? because I simply did not like to tell much about me, (I think I vent in whaleshares taking a little bit of me, by the way my profile there is: renegadecesar1, ay if several times by problems lost my account and even my private keys and could not access (if I am an idiot) :sleepy: Do not scold me more, Mom!

the point is that I hope I can share with you nice and fun content as well as interesting content that I can bring to the community not only to make it better but also for all of us to grow in quality.

sometimes the mood is not too much, in these post, (let's not be so serious) maybe the money brought us here but also the fun together and meet many people.

when they ask me, what can you contribute to the community I answer, All me! just look at my picture.

12376630_10208892921983258_2015073063959743230_n.jpg

And his answer is yes, he's like to make many memes that picture. hahahahaha.

today for Venezuelans there are several ways to escape the problems one of them is through humor, and the next is Steemit and whaleshares, lit (is an application to upload photos and generate income in crypts), if you want to know more about them ask in the comments, and for me is an additional way to earn income, publishing my creativity, charisma (although I am very bad blood) and talent, also this platform has the particularity of promoting artists and great writers..

although I don't consider myself a great writer or artist what I can do sometimes is draw not as well as I would like but with a 2B pencil I can do some magic.

I'll show you one of my drawings :relieved: it's not that I consider the big deal, but I am hahaha ( it's a joke)

IMG_20170503_130342.jpg

sometimes I publish memes, haikus and contributions about crypts or reliable airdrops, generally I want to contribute always something new, that can be used by many or that although it is a person can be very useful to him.

sometimes I publish memes, haikus and contributions about crypts or reliable airdrops, generally I want to contribute always something new, that can be used by many or that although it is a person can be very useful to him. .

What do I expect in the future of the platform?

so that we can consolidate ourselves as a platform of quality, where you grow by your own merits not by delegation.

What plans do I have for the future?

for now just to graduate with a degree in business administration (who is from Venezuela and studies at autonomous universities know how much time we lose between stoppages and protests and that a career of 5 years can take you up to 8 years), sometimes is not to go in a career to the career but to be constant and perseverant to the end to achieve your goals, even if you have many stumbling blocks along the way and is tormenting and difficult God and people who know value your effort always.

and I advise you not to do things for others but for yourselves, to feel happy and fulfilled not to please the desires or ambitions of others. sometimes we want to please everyone and the only one we do not please is ourselves. and with this little reflection I leave you to be happy and smile every day, because time does not stop and we can not recover it.

Julio Coronel

steemit negro.png

ME CAN BE GETTEN IN THESE SOCIAL NETWORKS

Sort:  

Nice 'introductory'post @ renegadecesar. I've been hearing a lot about whaleshares. You have focus which is great. You're advice is what I would recommend to anyone and is very well put.

I advise you not to do things for others but for yourselves, to feel happy and fulfilled not to please the desires or ambitions of others. sometimes we want to please everyone and the only one we do not please is ourselves

As you know @coinsandchains has featured you in this week's @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest. Consider looking into our contest and joining in.

Hey @renegadecesar, I ran across your blog and really like your introduction post so I featured it in a curation contest called Pay It Forward. The contest is managed by the @pifc account and can be found HERE.

Overly alluring idea :-)

Nice introduction @renegadecesar, hope that you'll be yourself on steemit too. Whaleshare is a good place to grow.. though you probably find some trouble on using your RC here on steemit.. just keep steeming.

Found your post through @coinsandchains entry post to the pay it forward contest this week.

Nice to meet you that was a good post. I found this cause @coinsandchains put you in the Pat It Forward contest.