Mi Regreso (Introduce Yourself)

in #introduceyouself4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200430_202707.jpg
(Taken by: @valiantegg)

Two years. The time spent away from creating blogs. That time, I lost the passion to compose them as it was tying me down, compelling my mind to compose more. But I wasn't enjoying it anymore. It was as if I'm composing for the rewards and not for the sake of myself, delightfully generating blogs from my heart. So, I gave myself free time from blogging and rebuilt myself into loving it again. Then, for the past days, I was liking the idea of me composing blogs again.

Who are you anyway?

Hi, I am Tim Brynner T. Llagas, Tim for short, a college student from Laguna State Polytecnic University Santa Cruz Campus (LSPU-SCC), does photography as a hobby, and a gamer indeed. For those who don't know me, I was a blogger back from steemit and just recently got back. I was a low-time dlive streamer, streaming when I have the time to, and was a carefree blogger.

IMG_20200214_134647.jpg
(Taken by: @valiantegg)

What to expect from you?

Typically I blog mostly about the pictures that I capture and the games I play, but I don't have blogging routine such as one blog per day or one blog per week. I am a carefree blogger so I blog when I want to. However, expect quality contents for the blogs I post about that certain topic. I also reply to questions, if possible, that comes out. Any non-trivial, people-friendly questions will be entertain as long as it doesn't offer me or the viewer that could read that certain question. Other than that, feel free to ask.

IMG_20200622_095458.JPG
(Edited by: @valiantegg)


Constanly check out my contents as you wish. And if not, that's fine too. See y'all! 🥰