You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ok, hi, again, we met, remember?

Nicely written and welcome to the community its great to connect :)

Anarchy - Now we don’t live sustainably and there is a lot is suppressed by the ruling classes and this actually holds back a lot of potentially to live in a sustainable way. When people are free with the ability to share ideas without the threat of jail or attack for having a different view things will improve. Current brainwashing but the controlled media creates a continual state of fear against change. Once this control is gone people will have the freedom to explore and will find sustainability is the easiest and most sufficient way to live :)

Sort:  

WHOA WHOA WHOA THERE! This IS NOT a place to speak ill of our benevolent rulers!

kidding

This (steemit) is now also the media now brother, I can wait for the change. but in the mean time.

Mr. Kennan says "if I'm the man,

Then you're the man, and
He's the man as well"

OR

I'm the media then so are you.

Media in electronic form is not sustainable what with the strip mines it takes to make my computer and the bunker C it took to ship it to me from china.

hope I don't mess this up!

Indeed my friend indeed. Sorry for the slow response, i’ve been offline for a ages so only just got this. Move house and have been waiting for the internet to be installed! But I’m back now :)