My Art fluo / Mi arte fluo

in #introduceyoutself2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive family!
My name is Lucio Marelli and I'm 33 years old. I was born and raised in the city of Luján, Buenos Aires, Argentina and I am passionate about art, both drawing and painting.
as well as painting.
For more than ten years I have been
I have been drawing and creating my own designs for more than ten years. In the last 3 years I dedicated myself with more continuity and
dedication to create my own works with fluorescent paint
fluorescent paint that under ultraviolet light generate changes in tones and colors, creating another completely different work within the same painting.

The style of art that I use in my works is known as psychedelic art and visionary art which are characterized by representing mostly the manifestations of the soul.

A branch of art that is also of my interest and with which I have the opportunity to work is designing and painting murals that can be both for people who hire me for business or homes, as well as murals for
businesses or homes, as murals for the city, as well as an activity that I do personally and freely.
Mostly I participate in events such as art galleries where I exhibit my work and paint live.

I consider myself an enterprising person, who enjoys his work and every day I try to grow in this huge world of art.

Thank you very much to all of you for taking the time
for taking the time to read my text. Estov
excited to start my journey in the
hive community!

You can find me on Instagram as @art.fluo and check out my artwork at
https://artfluo.empretienda.com.ar/
“Instagram:@art.fluo


Owm photos.


Owm photos.


Owm photos.


Owm photos.


Owm photos.

Hola familia de Hive!
Mi nombre es Lucio Marelli y tengo 33 años. Nací y me crié en la ciudad de Luján, Buenos Aires, Argentina y soy apasionado por el arte tanto del dibujo
como de la pintura.
Hace más de diez años que
dibujo y soy creador de mis propios diseños. En los últimos 3
años me dediqué con más continuidad y
dedicación a realizar obras propias con pintura
fluorescente que bajo luz ultravioleta generan cambios en las tonalidades y en los colores, creando asi otra obra completamente diferente dentro de la misma pintura.

El estilo de arte que utilizo en mis obras es conocido como arte psicodélico y arte visionario que se caracterizan por representar en su mayoria, las manifestaciones del alma.

Una rama del arte que también es de mi interés y con la cual tengo la oportunidad de trabajar es diseñando y pintando murales que pueden ser tanto como para personas que me contratan para
negocios o viviendas, como murales para la ciudad, como también una actividad que realizo personalmente y de manera libre.
Mayormente participo en eventos como en galerías de arte donde expongo mis obras y pinto en vivo.

Me considero una persona emprendedora, que disfruta de su trabajo y que día a día pretende crecer en este mundo enorme del arte.

Muchísimas gracias a todos ustedes por
tomarse el tiempo a leer mi texto. Estov
emocionado de comenzar mi viaje en la
comunidad de hive!

Me pueden encontrar en Instagram como @art.fluo y ver mis obras obras en

https://artfluo.empretienda.com.ar/

“Instagram:@art.fluo


Fotos mías.


Fotos propias


Fotos propias


Fotos propias.


Fotos propias.