New Musicians, New Music!

Hi everyone, I'm new to Steemit !! My name is Franco Gastón López and I began to compose songs from the age of 18, where almost luckily the first song arose after having written a simple text with some rhymes hehe, anyway I must say that I was quite satisfied with the results achieved by being the first song (the song is called "Fuera de vos", which I will be uploading soon on my Youtube channel, as well as new songs, and full discs).

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-aiFv5GcGk9DhFfpnY0HZw?view_as=subscriber

At this moment I am studying both music and music production.
My main idea is to record, produce, and edit my own songs and also those of other artists who ask me to produce their art.

Here are some images of when we performed at the "Mercedes Rock 2019" festival!

Currently, besides singing as a soloist, I am working in a rock band that we founded a few days ago together with my brother and other musician friends.

The group is called INTERIOR

and is made up of:

Franco Gastón López - Voice and Harmonics
Blas Massa - Guitars
Ezequiel Acosta - Guitars
Cristian Rivas - Electric bass
Diego López - Battery

I'm going to be uploading a video in these next few days on the band's page to advance a bit the music we're going to be doing!

And that's all my friends presentation !! I hope this community grows greatly !!
I will be uploading all the news regarding my musical career on this platform and on my other pages!
Blessings for all ... see you soon !! : D

My other pages

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/fglopez32/
https://www.facebook.com/Interior.banda/

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/fglopez32/
https://www.instagram.com/interior.banda/

Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-aiFv5GcGk9DhFfpnY0HZw?view_as=subscriber

Sort:  

Me encanta ver a la juventud cantando y compartiendo canciones. Bienvenido y Buena vibra.

Muchas gracias Angelica!! A mí también jaja. Hoy creo que subiré una canción 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @fglopez32! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello fglopez32, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Thank !!

Posted using Partiko Android