Briefly about myself.

in #introducing3 years ago (edited)

Hello all. My name is Alp. I am nineteen. It has been @mrtats that suggested this site. He said that about this site was such a good platform about writing and that you can have improve your english. Thanks tats.

I study Mechanical Engineering in Erciyes University (Turkey). I have been in love with geometry and physics since i was a child so that is why i chose my department. I love talking with people and exchanging knowledge. My main purpose on this platform is not to earn money. It's to improve my English and giving people intriguing texts. That is all i hope i will be contributing this platform. Among my hobies are playing games, watching films and criticize the films.

I love playing Rust I have been playing Rust for the last several months. I love Rust's pvp system and it being fast paced then I learned plenty of strategy in Rust. Also one of the games that i like Hearts of Iron 4 and I have spent lots of time in hoi4. I also love Age of Empires 3 as you can see i play a lot of strategy games.

For movies i love sci-fi and thriller movies that can make me wonder. One of my favoruite films is Pulp Fiction, it is about chains of coincidences. Other than that i also love movies that include plot twist, movies such as The Prestige and Se7en. My favourite director is Martin Scorsese, because his films draw me to the plot of the movie. That is it for my introduction post.

I hope to see you in another post.

Sort:  

Welcome analis!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi Alp, welcome to Hive 🙂

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @analis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @analis! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.