Introduce Myself

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

hello steemit lovers,
After few days ago i was joining in this great community, now i will introduce myself. i am not special person like other peol and i am just simple person. my hobby is traveling but till today i do not have enough time to travel far away from home since i just travel in my wonderful island Bali.

Foto074.jpg

this is my picture few years ago when i was a dancer but now i am not active anymore since i have another job. actually i really like dancing but i also need to do job for my life. now i am here i want to learn about cryptocurrency because i am interesting with this technology.
i heard so many success people in this field, so i also want to follow them become successfully. who knows i can get my dream come true here.
I do not have much word to say, i hope this is enough to introduce myself and become this great community member.

Ay Icay.jpg