Introducing Wet Wipe's Busted Flush: Bitcoin, crypto, finance, predication, analysis, etc.

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

Hi and welcome to my introductory post on Steemit.

My name is WetWipe and I am the sole editor/thinker/writer for The Busted Flush. I used to be on Wordpress and Twitter but I am hoping to post everything on Steemit from now on.

wetwipe.png

An old photo of WetWipe from back in the day!

Anyway for those of you who don't know my work (which I guess will be most people on here) I tend to write time to time about news in the crypto space, especially bitcoin and have a habit of making predictions which tend to be (somewhat) accurate.

I've been in to bitcoin and cryptos since 2014 but seriously since 2015. I am currently an owner of Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin as well as running Bitcoin and Monero full nodes.

I live in the UK and work full time (so anything posted here is done in my own time for fun, not to professionally!)

Anyway please follow me and hope you enjoy my posts!

WetWipe

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bustedflush I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks you Sir/Maam. You are a true gent/lady :-)

welcome to steemit :)
edit your post and use this tag "introduceyourself"

Have done. Still getting used to steemit! Thanks for the welcome!

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your stay!

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Bustedflush!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me !!!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Welcome to Steemit!

Keep it up! You are a new member so I wanted to make this post. This post deserves an upvote and never stop posting!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

A new Steemian :-) hello @bustedflush I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks for the nice reply, upvote and follow! You're a true gent!

  • WetWipe