Self Introducing

in #introducing3 years ago

Gaby-1.jpg

Hello everyone my name is Gabriel I'm from Puerto Rico, United States I'm an artist, photographer, gamer and content creator. My passions are arts music and games I have many hobbies so yeah I don't get bored that much jaja but my favorites are those 3 and technology so yea I work with a lot of technology my self like many others do. I discover this wonderful site yesterday and start reading and watching some videos review and decided to join today so yeiii haha. Well here I will share about everything I like and enjoy plus what ever else I find interesting along the way, hope you guys love my content and have a great one!

Sort:  

Hello @gabmrpr! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive - congratulations and welcome to the community!

I noticed you mentioned many different interests - we have many different Hive communities for them! Here are a few links for you to check out -

OnChainArt

Music Community

Hive Gaming Community

You can see all the Hive communities at this link.

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Thank you guys for the help and support. Jeje yea I try to post some content but dint have hp and at the moment I can’t buy. I’m just learning a bit more about all this crypto thing I hope I can post soon. By the way how long it recharge back?

Hey @gabmrpr ! since you are new and having RC issues, please kindly check https://giftgiver.site/ for assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started interacting with the community and exploring Hive blockchain.

Congratulations @gabmrpr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!