Introducing yourself

in #introducing6 years ago

Well, My name is Geraldo Villarroel. I'm 54 years old and I'm an English/Spanish teacher. I love surfing the net and to be update it with all the new technologies. Most people my age doesn't know anything about technology. That's why I decided to be updated about new tech stuff. I knew about this social network due to my friend Robi Leo. I love social networks and I have accounts in most of them: Instagram, Facebook, Google +, Twitter and so on. I decided to be part of this one because situation in Venezuela is getting worse by the time and my friend told me he was getting some dough just posting and upvoting others or receiving upvoting. I'll recommend this site to other friends who needs extra money. I'm open to any suggestion from you guys. Thanks in advance

Sort:  

Congratulations @geraldvilla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice to meet you friend

Thanks friend