Introducing my new self to lovely steemians

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

Helo steemians, Good day to you all, Its a privilage to meet great people like you with high reputations on such a great platform. I will like to briefly introduce my little self to you all that cares to know more about me. My name is Mr Gossip James, Am From EveryWhere in a Remote area of West African country. Am 5.4feet tall and fair in colour.
20170709_090101.jpg

20170709_085956[1].jpg

i aquired the name mr Gossip 10years ago from friends because they thought i never condoned Gossips. Yes i do

images.jpeg

true.jpg

Am a man of sincerity, God fearing but not religious. what i Love doing is listining to music, reading, playing games, do some exercise, always online and eating☺☺ my best food is Pounded yam with melon soup
best food.jpg
best meal.jpg
good.jpg

Yes its a very delicious meal i believe you will love to taste it see prepation

preparation.jpg

prepair.gif
egusi.gif
fantastic? weldone. if you would like more on how to prepare or steem chart me. contact me on https://steemit.chat/direct/gossipmill

As times goes on i will keep mastering steemit with your full supports and love. Hope you welcomed me? Thanks for Your upvotes am gladly appreciating the Love from this platform.

More gratitude to @deetycoon and @daveobada for introducing this wonderful platform to me.

#onelove

Sort:  

Hello @gossipmill ! I'm glad to welcome you on SteemIt!
I follow to you and UpVote to you!
I wish you happiness!

thanx dear doing same to you now

You've been ripped off by @jones420, his followers are fake accounts.

oh. realy?? Thanx for informing

Hi, nice to meet you, sir! Greetings from Poland. The food looks delicious. I will ask you for a recipe in some time. Welcome and stay blessed!

i welcome you too. just followed you

Welcome @gossipmill enjor the steemit ride on steem wonderland.All the best... @detycoon

thanks for your love

Hello gossipmill
Welcome to steemit !!

thanx dear

Welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy your time here.

I use steemfollower to increase my upvotes, you can too and get a lot more upvotes than I do. I wish that for you.

Want to know how to, check this link https://steemit.com/upvote/@securetalk/new-way-for-minnows-to-get-votes-short-term-and-long-term

Definitely worth an upvote and a resteem :]

thanks dear much love i followed u back🙌

Mr gossip.... Hahahaha

Welcome to Steemit! You have chosen tags not very well. Put "introduceyourself" instead of one of them.

thanks for letting me know this

You are welcome:)

This post is being REBOAT - SET SAIL AGAIN!
happy steeming👍
I will let you ride my boat!🚣

oh. thanks

You are welcome @gossipmill,am sure you're going to enjoy it here. Looking forward to more of your posts

You love simple food. My favorite food is okra and sadza.

Lol. realy

Congratulations @gossipmill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post... I love this

realy? welcome dear

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

thanx regards

welcome again to Steemit.

Wow....nice introduce...
Welcome

i appreciates

you are welcome to the great platform of wealth and opinions

Wow, you're welcome brother

Heyhey! I can see that this is a recent account so I'm feeling generous. Have one upvote on the house and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.