Hi there! My name is Maximilian Greenerz and this is my intro

in #introducing7 years ago

Hi there Steem legends. Sorry my intro is abit late! I've been posting on the site for around a week but i still want to introduce myself properly. The reason i didn't introduce sooner was because...

At the beginning i was like most other sceptics, had heard about the potential of steemit but didn't think i could harness it with 0 followers. To my shock my first few posts actually got viewed and even upvoted by some amazing generous people! This has really inspired me to keep posting and even bring my girlfriend over to the site @scarletthearts who blogs a lot! Now i'm a true steemian! and also my girlfriend is who hit $5.00 on her first post. Unbelievable. The community is great and i see a long prosperose future for this incredible technology and platform.

Thats enough about Steemit and now little about me. I'm 24 years old and I'm from the UK, currently in Sydney working and travelling around australia for the last six months. I'm a social person and love having a good crack with friends. I was bought up in a rural area of the UK but now live in Bristol which is in the Southwest of England! basically farmer ville.

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 12.27.26.png

Some of my main interests are Music production, sports, gaming, nutrition, trading (cryptocurrencys) and of course now blockchain technology!

Il quickly go through a few of them.

My Music Artist name is Greenerz. I have a soundcloud page with all my ear blasting madness @ https://soundcloud.com/mgreenerz
please check it out and give me feedback!

I also have a passion for Food and nutrition. I will be blogging about this in more depth later on my Steemit account but for now all you need to know is that i believe theres a lot of problems with the food industry and big change is needed in our life times to bring people health back up to a good level!

Trading is a hobby of mine which i love. The crypto market especially at the moment is a rollercoaster! so much volatility and change really does result in fun exciting trading and also learning about all these amazing new technologies that will revolutionise the world in the near future. Currencies like Ether, Golem, IOTA other alt coins and of course STEEM IT!

That leads me onto blockchain technology which really is exciting to be apart of! I recommend watching various different videos on TED talks and following Andreas Antonopoulos who is a bitcoin and blockchain enthusiast! He puts a lot of the technology into perspective and how it really is going to impact our lives. This is also a topic i will blog about more in the future!

Thats just a few topics I'm interested in. I have a lot more i will blog about in the future as well! (Gaming, Fitness, Social Events) My conclusion is that I'm just going to share ideas and put up stuff I'm interested in!

Please comment and follow me and il make sure i post new material about current affairs and other cool stuff I'm interested in. This community is great and i guarantee lots of innovation will happen on steemit! cheers and peace out from Greenerz!

Here are some photos of some recent stuff.

19452774_764144383745721_7961248594838421656_o.jpg
16179520_688728454620648_4056003699135412623_o.jpg
16487254_10158089446735431_757794717447652672_o.jpg

RESPECT!

Sort:  

Hi Greenerz,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Welcome! I look forward to being with you on this steemit journey :)

can't wait baby gurrlllll

@greenerz Welcome to steemit . It is really hard for newbies to survive on steemit in this intence competition. We bring an act for new user like you . Here is the link
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dojoexle/flybees-reward-for-newbees
Take part and support new users . resteem so that other newbies can know about this act.