My Introduction

in #introducing7 years ago

Hey everyone

I just started with steemit today so I think I should Introduce myself. I am 18 years old and was born in Miami, Florida it has been my city ever since I was born and I fell in live with it I have a lot of pets that you should soon see and I live photography so you should also see a lot of m,y photography of my trips and nature that I take. Being 18 I have to go to college so Im going to Chicago were I'll bring you food reviews of wherever I go and it will be a great review especially cuz I'll be studying culinary arts so you'll get a good and full reviews. I would like to give it different ratings to each food with that I would like some suggestions on what to give each restaurant a rating of things like food, ambiance, drinks, and stuff like that you won't see many pictures of me cuz I'm sure I would brake your screen but here's a picture of 2 of my dogs enjoy.IMG_2439.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @henry2323 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi Henry! Good luck with those Chicago winters, I've spent a fair bit of time there and the winds are not kind!

Thanks, so I've been told especially cuz I'm used to the Miami weather though I enjoy the cold and are planing on getting into many snow sports

Welcome on steemit, very glad you've got here...trust me, you'll enjoy browsing on here more than on Facebook :D I'm really eager to see some of your pics, so for that you've got my follow :)))

Thanks I hate Facebook but I'm enjoying steemit I should be posting a picture today

Welcome to steemit!

Hi Henry!

@henry2323 Welcome to steemit . It is really hard for newbies to survive on steemit in this intence competition. We bring an act for new user like you . Here is the link
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dojoexle/flybees-reward-for-newbees
Take part and support new users . resteem so that other newbies can know about this act.