First Steemit post, Introducing myself. . James from Maui

in #introducing7 years ago

Hi Steemit community! I am so excited to be a part of this awesome community. I am James, I live in Kihei, Maui. Maui is truly a paradise, everyday I wake up and feel so thankful to be here. I love to surf, learn foreign languages, and invest (crypto currencies!!).
I'm going to talk about a lot of things, like some of the most beautiful spots of Maui, different surfing and snorkeling spots, and sometimes crypto coins. . I won't ever try to hype something I don't believe in.
Anyways, thanks so much for welcoming me here, look forward to getting to know as many of you as possible!image.jpeg
This is the North Shore of Maui behind me. .

Sort:  

Hola! Upvote for upvote good sir?

I think I did. . This is pretty new to me. How do I get people to even look at my stuff?

Just be active and post stuff. I just started today as well. I will upvote everything you post if you can do the same for me :)

And i will resteem your posts as well :)

Ok I will do the same for you thanks bro

Thank you bro, appreciate the resteem. Just give em an upvote when you get a chance, thank you :)

Welcome and share information

Thanks! I will check out your posts and maybe do the same for me? It's hard getting people to see your stuff here!