Introducing myself❤

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Jaz. I am very happy I joined steemit. I have heard so many great things about steemit so I had to see for myself what's all the buzz about. I am not sure exactly what I will be posting. However, expect it to be random things lol. I do have a youtube channel as well so I will be uploading some of my videos. I am also an aspiring actress that is trying make my dreams come true.lol
IMG_20170722_093848_400.jpg
So make sure you pay attention when watching your favorite shows. You just might see this face on it lol.

Make sure to follow me to stay up to date. ❤😋😍

Sort:  

Hi I am Ralph with my wife Cindy: how are you? We joined a month a go and are new to this also. Thank you for visiting our site.

Hey, how do you guys like it so far ? I think its pretty cool. Thanks for checking out my post btw.

Your welcome Cindy and I are also following you.

Hi Jazz, thanks for reading my post about truth, I came to look who you are after you upvoted my post and now I know: an aspiring actress. :-)

Lol yes. I love your blogs. Great work. And thanks for checking me out as well. ❤

Hey welcome to Steemit @jazdale ...its a wonderful platform... I wish you all the best here... I follow you and upvote you😊😊 blessing...

Thank you!!! I have followed back.