How i joined steemit

in #introducing6 years ago

my name is PRINCE-REMI, fundly called "JELLICK" in my high school days though then i did as though i never like it but i really did, it was early this year that was hearing about steemit everywhere i go from my friends,in church,in school, on the street i became so curious to want to belong, but several attempt(3) i was not verified which made me felt as though i was left out ;finally today i just saw from my email that my account has been approved after eleven days of waiting, i cant help but appreciate the founders of steemit for an opportunity to be relevant to the world and make global impact from the comfort of my home,i want to say a big thank you to steemit community in uyo( nigeria)for sporing me to success, @samsticks,@ejami@(ACCELERATOR HUB),@peewillz12109918_1507992622849415_5398085393032717753_o.jpgit really still seem to me like a dream that i became a steemian....(smiles), i just hope that i make new friends as well as touch the world with love there by giving peoples life a meaning through innovative speech and creative writing.