New in Steemit, Short Introduction

in #introducing5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit My name is Christian Oñoro, I'm from Venezuela, I really like the games and everything that has to do with them from hardware to software, this has led me to learn and use many programs and try many games (Those I can play with my humble pc). I also like to edit videos, I currently use Adobe After Effects and Sony Vegas PRO 13.

This is one of my editions, this was for introduction of my channel that I wanted that it had a drawing effect .

anivia ae edit.PNG

You can visit my videos on my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCehvAKDIQLIySzPy64kGlfA?view_as=subscriber&ab_channel=iAmKaztor

canal.PNG

I play a lot to the League of Legends, I am currently GOLD 4 and my main is Anivia, you can add me, my nickname is Kaztor and I play in the LAN server.

besides the games I love playing soccer, I am currently in Zulia FC, team from Zulia state, Venezuela that has 1st professional division. It was a real challenge for me to enter this team but thanks to God and my family I got it and I am very proud of it, this picture is in a field of another team against which we played that day

SDCS3487.JPG

I am really excited to start in this community and be happy to get to know everyone.
Oh and this is me.
IMG_0237.JPG

Sort:  

bienvenido a steemit, suerte broo!

Gracias igual

Welcome kaztor!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @kaztor! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @kaztor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!