i am kingdave

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, my names are king dave dave,,,.... i feel so glad and excited to be here thou i had missed the opportunity to join few months ago when i learnt about steem but anyways am still ecited because better things are ahead .. I love exploring new sthings when they come my way ... thou i missed a few months but i really excited about Steemit... I hope to have fun,contribute positively here and make new friends around the globe.

like 4 like, upvote and i will upvote back then follow and i will follow you

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem nation

thanks

Np

Welcome to Steem!
Nice to meet you.
Please follow back

Welcome to Steem @kingdave I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi there Kingdave ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

Welcome to the Community, @Kingdave ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

thanks i just followed you please do well to follow me back

Nice to meet you @Kingdave ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Kingdave I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

i am seriously looking forward to having fun here, i just followed you please follow back

Welcome to Steemit, @kingdave!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome to Steemit @kingdave!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome. I hope you find this all rewarding.

Welcome @kingdave I have followed and upvoted

Congratulations @kingdave! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

welcome, just followed you

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Welcome to world of possibilities

@kingdavid nice post, uwc to the steem community.

Welcome aboard, enjoy your stay here

Welcome bro good to have you on board you made the right decision signing up.

Welcome bro

Welcome to the steemit community @kingdave!

I love veey serious minded people. Weldone sir, u re welcome on board.

thanks a million times

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to this awesome community.

Welcome! You will definitely have fun.

Welcome to steemit.