Introducing myself to Hive!

in #introducing3 years ago
Greetings, Hive users! I've come to introduce myself, because I would love to be a part of this community. It's always hard to put yourself in the public eye, especially when you're new to a social group. However, this community looks so exciting, and I can't wait to be a part of it.

Who am I? 🌺

My name is Mariana, I am a 19 year old Venezuelan girl. Every day I focus on improving my spirituality, thoughts and actions. I like to read about all kinds of topics, I like to think, analyze the details of life, and what I see and hear, as much as I like to reflect.

I am currently in my third semester of the medical school, so I study every day. In the afternoons I do exercise, I like to do cardio, and I also do ballet from home.

When I was a kid, I was in an orchestra playing the violin, and now I do it on my own at home, and I try to practice every day. Basically I do everything at home. Although sometimes I go for walks, or to run errands.

Why did I join Hive? 🌼

When I discovered Hive, I was encouraged to be part of this community, as I love the fact of being part of one, and thusa de mais being able to share my reflections and knowledge to anyone who wants to read me. Being in a writing community is something I've never done before, but I'm excited to experience it. My plan is to write posts that will help other members to reflect on our whole life as humans, to get organized, to recognize the beauty that is on our beautiful planet. Of course, I would also love to share my art, and most of all, to write my knowledge, in the hope that I can help someone in this beautiful community.
Sort:  

Welcome to HIVE, beautiful 💓!

Thank you! I'm really excited to start posting!

Hello @marianacmr! This is @perceval from @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.