Introducing about Myself

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!I'm a human from myanmar.I want introduce about myself😁I'm from Yangon City...My family have five members,I'm the youngest in my familyKung-Fu-Panda-Po-iPhone-6-Wallpaper-2.jpg...I have already attended Dagone University from 2014 to 2018...My hobby is reading and dancing...I've a job... My job is to check Company balance...It is very interesting for me...I have a facebook account (Aung Ko Ko) If you have already have facebook account,contact me....I hope all steem members will be happy and good health...I'm. beginning this steem So,I have some problem. Please, help me?😢😢
Have a good days😍😍Cute_Dragon-wallpaper-10416753.jpg

Sort:  

@myatminkhant, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.