Introduce Yourself

in #introducing2 years ago

#introduceyourself

Hi, am Ukor Rebecca,a Nigerian from AkwaIbom state.
I was born and brought up in Lagos, I moved into AkwaIbom state 3years ago to further my education at the University of Uyo; I'm studying Food Science and Technology. It an interesting though stressful course.
I like watching forensic, fantasy adventurous movies.
I live a fast paced life; I'm sedate, sober,I have an agitating passion for lifestyle and I'm an indoor person.I'm annoying and weird in my own way and I hate being taken for granted...

I dare not base my self esteem on the way people judge me, I tend to take myself too seriously.
I like to be close to other people but I want my solitude at the same time. I like being challenged and busy.

I help my cousin in dispatching deliciously fluffy Pancakes; I took up sewing as a skill.
I never do well around people; when I'm less busy I game on my phone, workout, write, sleep and also analyse trades while practising with a demo account.
I'm a big thinker when it comes to cooking and also I just took an interest in making natural oil products for hair and skin .
I like work that makes me feel useful and productive, I fear not fulfilling purpose and also rodents🙊😹.

Now what I appreciate most about the life I live is that I laugh at my own folly; I let go and move on I simply decide to live a certain way. well I've had my ups and downs; sometimes problems are just opportunities in disguise.

The content I'll love to post here are basically my write-ups and hair care and hair oil production from plants around us.

I'll like to appreciate my friend @reggiesart for introducing me to this platform.
@fionasfavourites and @lovesniper thanks for notifying me.😁🤭..
That's all about me I could possibly write..

Sort:  

Welcome, @rebekkah

All the best with your Hive journey.

Congratulations @rebekkah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21