Introducing my Self

in #introducing6 years ago

Hi ! every one. My name is shahid abbasi and i am from pakistan.i am fond of reading , writing , sharing ideas and encouraging other.
Reading has been my passion since from my childhood because i believe1498636368023.jpg that reading is the best way that one can be familiar with information. over the year i was looking for a platforms which will grant me the opportunity to broaden my knowledge through reading , writing , interacting , connecting and sharing ideas with great people of the world.
I was introduce steemit through social media like face book and i must say steemit is amazing social media platforms always available to give me the opportunity to do which i love most. " reading , writing and sharing great ideas ."
i use other social media site just for fun but i believe a daily acquaintance on steemit will go a long way to do more .steemit will educate , inform and allow people to explore ideas