Introducing Myself.....

in #introducing7 years ago

man 4.jpg
I'm Sam, new to Steemit, but enthusiastic and ready to jump in. I currently operate two wordpress blogs: one that is esoteric and one that is focused on my adventure of starting up an urban farming operation. My main motivation for jumping on steem was crypto currency, but having poked around a bit, I'm thinking that I might make this my primary outlet for sharing my story of staring up an urban farm.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome! I haven't been here more than a month either but I like it here this far:-)
I will follow you to read about urban farming, sound interesting!

Welcome to steemit brother...

Welcome 🌹 to steemit

welcome to steemit.... i have been here only a few days. i will follow you to read ur story... it seems interesting

Thanks for sharing this ...

Follow @steemupvotes