My introduce..

in #introducing6 years ago

Assalamu'alaikum,Wr,Wb.....

Good afternoon friend Steemians wherever you are ..
I want to introduce myself to friends who have been successful in Steemit and I hope with this introduction can add a lot of friends and hopefully there are friends who are willing to share tips so that I can achieve success as well ..

My name is @shintaa and is domiciled in the northern part of Aceh, precisely in a sub-district within North Aceh..

I was an Economics student at a private campus located in the city of Lhokseumawe ..

I have known Steemit a few weeks ago thanks to a friend, but because I was busy with college I did not do much in Steemit and have not produced a single post ,, now I'm will holiday on college, so I start taking the time to write anything hopefully can be reading material for all Steemians friends ..

image

image

Thanks to friends who have taken the time to read this, and I hope that you will all teach me how to achieve success in this excellent Platform ..

Thank you very much..
Salam persahabatan...

Wassalamu'laikum..

Sort:  

You got a 25.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @shintaa!

I love u.. u are very beutiful, u will marry me

Did you know that there is a livestreaming service built on top of the Steem network called DLive? DLive enables anyone to stream what they enjoy and earn rewards in the form of Steem, just like on Steemit.com. Come check out some streams and see how easy it is to join in the conversation!

You received a 19.32% upvote from @dlivepromoter


Want to promote your posts? Send at least 0.010 STEEM or SBD to @dlivepromoter with the post link as the memo and receive an upvote on that post!

Delegate Steem Power to @dlivepromoter for a daily payout!

1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, custom amount
We pay 85% of bids back to the delegators each day. The remaining 15% is contributed back towards @dlivecommunity to help create a larger community.


Disclaimer:

@dlivepromoter is a part of the community project @dlivecommunity. We aim to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

You got a 27.03% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @shintaa! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.