Introducing myself

hand-2571553_1920.jpgWell, hi everyone!
I am a jack of all trades Master of none type of a guy!!
my hobbies are cooking, traveling, video editing, audio mixing, and mastering
playing guitar, keyboard mouth organ, and writing!
and STRICTLY vegetarian (LIVE and LET others LIVE )
WELL, the hobbies and my penchant to learn every single day are JUST way too big for me to comprehend I guess and the List goes..........On!!!! lols
Blogging wasn't something i had been perceiving as something substantial
considering way too many people posting repetitive stuff.animal-celebes-crested-macaque-funny-50582.jpg

I am new to steemit and would like to value your suggestions for constructive feedback. Anyway! i am here, Let's see how it goes!
as for now, I am keeping it short
Regards!
animal-chihuahua-cute-39317.jpg