Introducing myself

in #introducing6 years ago

Hi , i am sourour selmi , from tunisia
I was in doubt at first if I will start it here, but when I read and explore some of the post I was convince that this a place where I see real people in real places.Where sharing is caring.

And today, I am sliding the door open, making my way inside in this exciting journey with you all. My goal in this entry would be of course as to spend my free time, and eventually widing my network of friends. My interests are being able to wander the world by following journeys, to discover people everywhere and feeling full by yummy food posts and reading online contents. And when I think I can share good things I see, I will also do my part. image

Sort:  

@sourour-selmi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hi sourour selmi,
i was also in same doubt and started today. Do follow me already followed you.. and welcome to steem.